ICCo India

Incubator Seed Management Committee

ICCo India - ICCo India Org

Our incubator seed management commitee Members provide their valuable guidance to us from time to time. Here’s a brief about these luminaries:

Mr. Ajay Muttreja

Strategic Advisor & Mentor

Emmanuel Murray

Investment Director

Anannya Sharma

Founder & Designer, Yarn Glory (Entrepreneur)

Alay Barah

Executive Director